!! omg blog !!

music LOL gay politics movies tv
cute fail gossip art fashion candy

« Previous entry: 'OMG, they're playing gay porn on TV now: At least in Canada'
x Back to homepage
» Next entry: 'OMG, sit and stare: A 12-year-old girl's life in less than three minutes'

!! OMG, Scissor Sisters reveal "Magic Hour" alblum details !!

Scissor Sisters Magic Hour.jpg

Scissor Sisters have unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for their fourth album Magic Hour. Due out on May 28, it will feature recent single "Shady Love" featuring Krystal Pepsy (and co-written by rapper Azealia Banks) as well as tracks produced by Diplo, Pharrell Williams, and Calvin Harris.

Here is the Magic Hour tracklist:

1. "Baby Come Home"
2. "Keep Your Shoes On"
3. "Inevitable"
4. "Only The Horses"
5. "Year of Living Dangerously"
6. "Let's Have a Kiki"
7. "Shady Love"
8. "San Luis Obispo"
9. "Self Control"
10. "Best in Me"
11. "Secret Life of Letters"
12. "Somewhere"
13. "Ms. Matronic's Magic Message"
14. "F*** Yeah" (Bonus Track)
15. "Let's Have a Kiki - DJ Nita Remix" (Bonus Track)
16. "F*** Yeah - Seamus Haji Remix" (Bonus Track)

Check out the ridiculously widescreen music video for Calvin Harris-produced song "Only The Horses" after the jump!

OMG, watch the new Scissor Sisters video: 'Shady Love'
OMG, lock the doors... tight: Scissor Sisters unveil video for 'Let's Have A Kiki'
OMG, Scissor Sisters winners
OMG, he's naked: Jake Shears
OMG, a Scissor Sisters contest

» posted by Kevin on Friday, April 20, 2012
comments: 0 | category: Musical |


_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

add a new comment