!! omg blog !!

music LOL gay politics movies tv
cute fail gossip art fashion candy

!! OMG, listen to Storm Queen’s “Let’s Make Mistakes” !!

Morgan Geist has released another excellent analog house single under his Storm Queen alias. “Let’s Make Mistakes” reunites the dance producer with Damon C. Scott, a New York City subway busker and the vocalist from Storm Queen’s now-classic 2010 debut, “Look Right Through” and its 2011 follow-up “It Goes On.” Not only is Geist one of the house world’s most respected producers but with Storm Queen he’s solidified his rep as one its best songwriters.

» share:



_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


add a new comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *