!! omg blog !!

music LOL gay politics movies tv
cute fail gossip art fashion candy

!! OMG, for the boys on MTV: George Michael To Release New Album ‘Symphonica’ !!

George Michael is set to release a new live album, Symphonica, this coming March 17. The album will feature a 14-song set that includes orchestral rearrangements of his own hits, as well as select covers that were recorded while on tour during his 2011-2012 shows. According to Idolator:

The album is co-produced by 14-time Grammy-winner Phil Ramone (Billy Joel, Cyndi Lauper, Madonna), who died at age 72 last year.

Check out George Michael’s Symphonica standard and deluxe edition tracklist after the jump!

1. Through
2. My Baby Just Cares for Me
3. Praying for Time (available for free download)
4. Let Her Down Easy
5. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
6. Feeling Good
7. John and Elvis Are Dead
8. One More Try
9. Cowboys and Angels
10. Idol
11. Brother Can You Spare a Dime
12. Wild is the Wind
13. You’ve Changed
1. Through
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
3. A Different Corner
4. Praying For Time
6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
7. Feeling Good
8. John And Elvis Are Dead
9. Roxanne
10. One More Try
11. Going To A Town
12. Cowboys and Angels
13. Idol
14. Brother Can You Spare A Dime
15. You Have Been Loved
16. Wild Is The Wind
17. You’ve Changed

» share:




    This is really exciting news. Have always loved George Michael (back to WHAM), can’t wait for this album!

    just give us some new music!!! patience was like 10 years ago!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


add a new comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *